Officers and the executive board

President:
Georges Zaccour, georges.zaccour@gerad.ca, 2002-2006
Other officers:
Michael Breitner, Vice President, breitner@iwi.uni-hannover.de, 2002-2006
Harri Ehtamo, Secretary, ehtamo@hut.fi, 2002-2006
Alain Haurie, Treasurer, alain.haurie@hec.unige.ch, 2002-2006
Leon A. Petrosjan, Liaison with IGTR, International Game Theory Review, lapetr@apmath.spbu.ru, 2002-2006
Members of the executive board:
Martino Bardi, bardi@math.unipd.it, 2004-2008
Michael Breitner, breitner@iwi.uni-hannover.de, 1998-2006
Paolo Caravani, caravani@ing.univaq.it, 2002-2006
Harri Ehtamo, ehtamo@hut.fi, 2000-2008
Jerzy Filar, jerzy.filar@unisa.edu.au, 2004-2008
Stephane Lemenec, slemenec@matra-def.fr, 2002-2006
Guiomar Martin-Herrán, guiomar@eco.uva.es, 2004-2008
Arik Melikyan, melik@ipmnet.ru, 2004-2008
Leon A. Petrosjan, lapetr@apmath.spbu.ru, 1998-2006
Marc Quincampoix, :marc.quincampoix@univ-brest.fr, 2004-2008
Mabel Tidball, tidball@ensam.inra.fr, 2002-2006
Georges Zaccour, georges.zaccour@gerad.ca, 1996-2006

Former presidents:
Tamer Basar , tbasar@markov.csl.uiuc.edu, 1990-1994
Alain Haurie, haurie@ibm.unige.ch, 1994-1998
Pierre Bernhard, Pierre.Bernhard@i3s.unice.fr, 1998-2002
Former members of the executive board:
Tamer Basar, tbasar@markov.csl.uiuc.edu, 1990-1998
Pierre Bernhard, Pierre.Bernhard@i3s.unice.fr, 1990-2002
Jerzy Filar, majaf@levels.unisa.edu.au, 1996-2000
Vladimir Gaitsgory, vladimir.gaitsgory@unisa.edu.au, 2000-2004
Alain Haurie, alain.haurie@hec.unige.ch , 1990-2004
Raimo P. Hämäläinen, raimo@hut.fi, 1990-2002, Secretary 1990-2000
Fumiaki Imado, imado@imado1.shinshu-u.ac.jp, 2000-2004
Arik Melikyan, melik@ipmnet.ru, 1996-2000
Koichi Mizukami, mizukami@cs.hkg.ac.jp, 1996-2000
Jacqueline Morgan, morgan@matna2.dma.unina.it, 1996-2004
Andrzej, Nowak, nowak@im.pwr.wroc.pl, 2000-2004
Geert Jan Olsder, witaols@dutinfh.tudelft.nl, 1990-1998
Odile Pourtallier, pourtali@merlin.inria.fr, 1998-2002
Josef Shinar, aer4301@technion.technion.ac.il, 1990-1998
Boleslaw Tolwinski, 1990-1996
Koos Vrieze, oj.vrieze@math.unimaas.nl, 1996-2000
Klaus Well, well@ifr.luftfahrt.uni-stuttgart.de, 1990-1996




Pages are maintained by webmaster
ISDG main page